NEWS: Apologies, I Have None unveil new LP, ‘Pharmacie’, out August 26th 2016!

British punk rockers Apologies, I Have None have now confirmed details of their sophomore full-length effort and follow-up to the band’s 2012 debut record, ‘London’.

Their second studio album, titled ‘Pharmacie’, is scheduled for release on August 26th 2016 through Holy Roar Records (UK/AUS/NZ), Uncle M (EU), and Animal Style Records (USA/JAPAN).

You can find the artwork, track listing, and stream for lead single ‘Wraith’ below:

01.) Love & Medication
02.) Wraith [stream]
03.) The Clarity Of Morning
04.) Anything Chemical
05.) Goodbye, Peace Of Mind
06.) Crooked Teeth
07.) Everybody Wants To Talk About Mental Health
08.) It’s Never The Words You Say
09.) Killers
10.) A Pharmacy In Paris

Pre-order details will be confirmed within the coming weeks.