NEWS: Anti-Flag release ‘Live Acoustic at 11th Street Records’ today!

Punk rock heroes Anti-Flag have released a digital acoustic album entitled ‘Live Acoustic at 11th Street Records’, recorded earlier this year. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Fabled World
02.) This Is the End
03.) Broken Bones
04.) Brandenburg Gate
05.) 1915
06.) One Trillion Dollars
07.) Without End
08.) Turncoat
09.) Die for the Government

You can grab a copy here.