NEWS: Anti-Flag detail twelfth album, ’20/20 Vision’!

Credit: Josh Massie

Political punk rock icons Anti-Flag have just unveiled the details surrounding their twelfth record, and the follow-up to their 2017 offering, ‘American Fall’.

The band’s new full-length album, titled ’20/20 Vision’, will be released on January 17th 20202 through Spinefarm Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Hate Conquers All [stream]
02.) It Went Off Like A Bomb
03.) 20/20 Vision
04.) Christian Nationalist [stream]
05.) Don’t Let The Bastards Get You Down
06.) Unbreakable
07.) The Disease
08.) A Nation Sleeps
09.) You Make Me Sick
10.) Un-American
11.) Resistance Frequencies

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).