NEWS: Anti-Flag confirm details of tenth album, ‘American Fall’!

Credit: Promo

Now coming up to album number ten of their careers, the politically and socially aware and driven punk rock outfit Anti-Flag have now confirmed details surrounding the follow-up to 2015’s offering, ‘American Spring’.

The band’s tenth studio full-length album, titled ‘American Fall’, is scheduled to see a release on November 3rd 2017 via Spinefarm Records.

Speaking in more depth of the album, the band explain, “The politics of distraction influences people to lose focus on what makes a positive impact on their lives and the world. It encourages people to make choices that are not in their best interest, and reduces society’s ability to make progressive change.

The American Fall is our rejection of this harmful distraction. At this crucial moment in history, we must focus on pushing past the status quo to create a better and more just world. We reject the proliferation of exploitation, racism, bigotry, and socioeconomic injustice that dominate the policies of Donald Trump, just as we renounce the neoliberal status quo that came before him.”

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and streams of singles ‘Racists’ and ‘American Attraction’ below.

01.) American Attraction [stream]
02.) The Criminals
03.) When The Wall Falls
04.) Trouble Follows Me
05.) Finish What We Started
06.) Liar
07.) Digital Blackout
08.) I Came. I Saw. I Believed.
09.) Racists [stream]
10.) Throw It Away
11.) Casualty

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), Amazon (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).