NEWS: Anti-Flag announce new album ‘American Spring’, out May 25th!

Punk legends Anti-Flag have confirmed the details of their upcoming new album, and Spinefarm Records debut, ‘American Spring’. The record will drop May 25th, and you can find the artwork (front and back) and track list below:

01.) Fabled World
02.) The Great Divide
03.) Brandenburg Gate
04.) Sky Is Falling
05.) Walk Away
06.) Song For Your Enemy
07.) Set Yourself On Fire
08.) All of The Poison, All of The Pain
09.) Break Something
10.) Without End
11.) Believer
12.) To Hell With Boredom
13.) Low Expectations
14.) The Debate Is Over (if you want it)

The band said of the record; ‘The songs on American Spring are an aggressive critique of the global social and political climate of 2015. The artwork is no different. The cover art is meant to challenge our collective view of violence and peace. The entire American Spring package includes essays, personal liner notes, and further information behind the driving forces of each song, detailing ways for us all to take action against injustice in the world. The American Spring is now’.