NEWS: Anthony Green streams new album ‘Beautiful Things’ in full!

Circa Survive frontman Anthony Green is currently streaming the entirety of his new solo album ‘Beautiful Things’ in full online. To head over to the stream, click on the album’s artwork image below. The album is released on January 16th 2012:

01.) If I Don’t Sing
02.) Do It Right
03.) Moon Song
04.) Get Yours While You Can
05.) When I’m On Pills
06.) Can’t Have It All At Once
07.) Big Mistake
08.) Love You No Matter What
09.) How It Goes
10.) Just To Feel Alive
11.) James’ Song
12.) Blood Song
13.) Lullaby
Bonus Tracks:
14.) Right Outside (feat. Chino Moreno)
15.) Only Love (feat. Nate Reuss)
16.) Soul 4 My Soul (feat. Colin Frangicetto)
17.) Can’t Be Satisfied
18.) Can’t Be Satisfied (demo)
19.) Can’t Have It All At Once (demo)
20.) Get Yours (demo)
21. moon song (demo)