NEWS: Another Now announce debut album, ‘OMNI’!

Credit: Promo

Dutch metal up-and-comers Another Now have announced their debut album, ‘OMNI’, set to be self-released on June 16th 2021.

Produced and mixed by the band’s own Rik Bosmans (bass, vocals, and production) and mastered by Darius van Helfteren (Noisia, Epica, De Staat), they’ve also shared its lead single, ‘Parallax’.

You can check out the song along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Parallax [stream]
02.) Cascade (feat. Xavier Kleuters)
03.) Trojan
04.) Colors
05.) Program (feat. Alan Grnja)
06.) Vapours
07.) Decisions (feat. Sem Pisarahu)
08.) Hollow
09.) Outflow
10.) Laika
11.) We Died At Least A Thousand Times (feat. Julia Rose)

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).