NEWS: Angels & Airwaves confirm sixth album, ‘Lifeforms’!

Credit: Jonathan Weiner

California’s Angels & Airwaves have now confirmed details of their long-awaited sixth studio album, ‘Lifeforms’, the follow-up to 2014’s ‘The Dream Walker’.

Set for release on September 24th 2021 via Rise Records, the band today have also released a new single from the record called ‘Restless Souls’.

You can check out the new song below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options too.

01.) Timebomb
02.) Euphoria [stream]
03.) Spellbound
04.) No More Guns
05.) Losing My Mind
06.) Automatic
07.) Restless Souls [stream]
08.) Rebel Girl [stream]
09.) A Fire In A Nameless Town
10.) Kiss & Tell [stream]

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).