NEWS: Andy Black announces debut solo album, ‘The Shadow Side’!

Black veil Brides frontman Andy Biersack has confirmed details of his debut solo record under the monicker ‘Andy Black’. ‘The Shadow Side’ will be released through Island Records on May 6th and includes a special guest appearance from Alkaline Trio/Blink 182 singer Matt Skiba. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Homecoming King
02.) We Don’t Have To Dance
03.) Ribcage
04.) Stay Alive (feat. Matt Skiba)
05.) Love Was Made To Break
06.) Beautiful Pain
07.) Put The Gun Down
08.) Drown Me Out
09.) Paint It Black
10.) Break Your Halo
11.) Louder Than Your Love
12.) Broken Pieces
13.) The Void

Andy Black will be heading out for a string of headline shows in May to support the release, and will be joined by UK goth rockers Creeper.