NEWS: Andrew W.K. confirms fifth album, ‘God Is Partying’!

Credit: Promo

Party advocate Andrew W.K. has just confirmed details of his fifth studio album, ‘God Is Partying’, out on September 10th 2021 via Napalm Records.

Along with news of the album, its second single ‘I’m In Heaven’ has also been released, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Everybody Sins
02.) Babalon [stream]
03.) No One To Know
04.) Stay True To Your Heart
05.) Goddess Partying
06.) I’m In Heaven [stream]
07.) Remember Your Oath
08.) My Tower
09.) And Then We Blew Apart
10.) I Made It (Bonus Track)
11.) Not Anymore (Bonus Track)
12.) Everybody Sins (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).