NEWS: Anavae announce debut album, ’45’!

Credit: Promo

With several EPs under their belts over the years, London rock duo Anavae are finally prepared and ready to take it to the next level with the announcement of their debut full-length.

The band’s debut album, ’45’, is set to be released on November 1st 2019 via A Wolf At Your Door Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Not Enough’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Afraid
02.) Human
03.) Skeleton
04.) High
05.) Shy Girls
06.) Not Enough [stream]
07.) Never Want To Love Again
08.) Hold On
09.) Dirt
10.) Smile
11.) California

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), (here), and Google Play (here).