NEWS: Anaal Nathrakh detail eleventh album, ‘Endarkenment’!

Credit: Promo

Birmingham extreme metal duo Anaal Nathrakh just shared the details of ‘Endarkenment’, which will be the band’s eleventh album and follow-up to 2018’s ‘A New Kind Of Horror’.

Produced by Mick Kenney (one half of Anaal Nathrakh), ‘Endarkenment’ will be released on October 2nd 2020 via Metal Blade Records.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, a stream of the title track, and pre-order options below.

There’s also an explicit alternative cover art available which you can view here.

01.) Endarkenment [stream]
02.) Thus, Always, To Tyrants
03.) The Age Of Starlight Ends
04.) Libidinous (A Pig With Cocks In Its Eyes)
05.) Beyond Words
06.) Feeding The Death Machine
07.) Create Art, Though The World May Perish
08.) Singularity
09.) Punish Them
10.) Requiem

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here) and Bandcamp (here).