NEWS: American Hi-Fi stream new album ‘Blood & Lemonade’ in full via Deezer!

Returning pop-rock outfit American Hi-Fi are now streaming their eagerly awaited new full-length, titled ‘Blood & Lemonade’, in its entirety now via Deezer. You can find the album artwork, tracklisting and link to the stream below:

01.) Armageddon Days
02.) Golden State
03.) Coma
04.) Wake Up
05.) Allison
06.) Amnesia
07.) Killing Time
08.) Carry The Sorrow
09.) Portland
10.) No Ordinary Life

You can stream the album now on Deezer by clicking here. The new album, ‘Blood & Lemonade’, is out on September 9th 2014 via Rude Records.