NEWS: American Hi-Fi release details of upcoming new album, ‘Blood & Lemonade’!

American Hi-Fi will return with a brand new album ‘Blood & Lemonade’ on September 9th 2014 via Rude Records. The band’s fifth album will be their first since 2010’s ‘Fight The Frequency’, and will include brand new single ‘Allison’, out now. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:


01.) Armageddon Days
02.) Golden State
03.) Coma
04.) Wake Up
05.) Allison
06.) Amnesia
07.) Killing Time
08.) Carry The Sorrow
09.) Portland
10.) No Ordinary Life