NEWS: American Fangs confirm sophomore album, ‘Dirty Legs’, out July 4th 2015!

Texan outfit American Fangs have just unveiled details surrounding the impending release of their sophomore LP, ‘Dirty Legs’, out on July 4th 2015 through Best Before Records. You can find the artwork, tracklisting and a pre-order link below:

01.) Slavery Wedding
02.) Death Of Me
03.) Counting Wolves
04.) Say What! [video]
05.) Leukoplakia
06.) Black Eyed
07.) Bukkake Summer
08.) Brazilian Axe
09.) We Stand Apart
10.) You Got Future Written All Over Your Future

You can pre-order the album now from the Best Before Records webstore (here).