NEWS: Amaranthe confirm new album, ‘Massive Addictive’, out October 20th 2014!

Metal/electronic unit Amaranthe have released the details of their upcoming new album ‘Massive Addictive’, which is set to drop October 20th via Spinefarm Records. Check out the artwork and track list below:

01.) Dynamite
02.) Drop Dead Cynical
03.) Trinity
04.) Massive Addictive
05.) Digital World
06.) True
07.) Unreal
08.) Over and Done
09.) Danger Zone
10.) Skyline
11.) An Ordinary Abnormality
12.) Exhale