NEWS: Alter Bridge release details of their upcoming album, ‘Fortress’!

Heavyweight rockers Alter Bridge have released details of their upcoming full length ‘Fortress’. Check out the artwork and track list below.

1.) Cry Of Achilles
2.) Addicted To Pain
3.) Bleed It Dry
4.) Lover
5.) The Uninvited
6.) Peace Is Broken
7.) Calm The Fire
8.) Waters Rising
9.) Farther Than The Sun
10.) Cry A River
11.) All Ends Well
12.) Fortress

The albums drops September 30th via Roadrunner Records.