NEWS: Alter Bridge announce sixth album, ‘Walk The Sky’!

Credit: Promo

Orlando, Florida based hard rockers Alter Bridge have just announced details of their sixth studio album, and follow-up to their 2016 offering, ‘The Last Hero’.

The band’s new full-length album is titled ‘Walk The Sky’, and is scheduled for release on October 18th 2019 through Napalm Records.

The full track listing, cover artwork, and pre-order options are all detailed below.

01.) One Life
02.) Wouldn’t You Rather
03.) In The Deep
04.) Godspeed
05.) Native Son
06.) Take The Crown
07.) Indoctrination
08.) The Bitter End
09.) Pay No Mind
10.) Forever Falling
11.) Clear Horizon
12.) Walking On The Sky
13.) Tear Us Apart
14.) Dying Light

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).