NEWS: Alter Bridge announce ‘Live At The Royal Albert Hall’ album and Blu-Ray!

Credit: Promo

Back in October last year, Alter Bridge filled up the Royal Albert Hall in London for a one-off special show which which saw them backed by the 52-piece Parallax Orchestra. Almost a year on from that show, fans will be delighted to know that the band are releasing video and audio footage of the whole thing later this year.

The release, entitled ‘Alter Bridge: Live At The Royal Albert Hall’, will be made available on CD, vinyl, and Blu-Ray on September 7th 2018 with a portion of the proceeds being donated to the Future Song Foundation.

The track listing is as follows:

01.) Slip To The Void
02.) Addicted To Pain
03.) Before Tomorrow Comes
04.) The Writing On The Wall
05.) Cry Of Achilles
06.) In Loving Memory
07.) Fortress
08.) Ties That Bind
09.) The Other Side
10.) Brand New Start
11.) Ghost Of Days Gone By
12.) The Last Hero
13.) The End Is Here
14.) Words Darker Than Their Wings
15.) Waters Rising
16.) Lover
17.) Wonderful Life/Watch Over You
18.) This Side Of Fate
19.) Broken Wings
20.) Blackbird
21.) Open Your Eyes

You can also take a look at a teaser trailer for the DVD below.

You can pre-order this release online now from the band’s official webstore (here) and iTunes (here).