NEWS: Alpha Wolf announce second album, ‘A Quiet Place To Die’!

Credit: Promo

Rising Australian metalcore troupe Alpha Wolf have just shared the details surrounding their second studio album, ‘A Quiet Place To Die’.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘Mono’ is set to be released on September 25th 2020 via SharpTone Records/Greyscale Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Akudama’, and pre-order options below.

01.) A Quiet Place To Die
02.) Creep
03.) Golden Fate; Isolate
04.) Akudama [stream]
05.) Acid Romance
06.) Rot In Pieces
07.) Bleed 4 You
08.) Ultra-Violet Violence
09.) The Mind Bends To A Will Of Its Own
10.) Restricted (R18+)
11.) Don’t Ask…

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official website (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).