NEWS: Allusinlove announce debut album, ‘It’s OK To Talk’!

Credit: Haris Nukem

After a brief hiatus and a name change, Allusondrugs returned towards the end of last year under their new name Allusinlove, and now they’re already gearing up to drop their debut LP.

Their debut full-length album is titled ‘It’s OK To Talk’, and is scheduled for release on June 7th 2019 through Good Soldier Songs.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below.

01.) Full Circle
02.) All My Love [stream]
03.) Lucky You
04.) Sunset Yellow
05.) All Good People
06.) Bad Girls
07.) Lover I Need A Friend
08.) I’m Your Man
09.) Happy Eyes
10.) It’s OK To Talk
11.) The Deepest

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.