NEWS: Alleviate release debut single, ‘Die For Me’!

Credit: Promo

German metalcore supergroup Alleviate and recent Arising Empire signees have released their debut single, ‘Die For Me’.

The band’s line-up is composed of singer Timo Bonner (Our Mirage), screamer Marius Wedler (Breakdowns At Tiffany’s), guitarists Ramon Kluft (The Evolutionist) and Marc Baker (We Are Perspectives), and drummer Yunus Proch (Time, The Valuator).

You can check out ‘Die For Me’ and its accompanying video below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
12 × 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.