NEWS: All Time Low reveal artwork and tracklisting for ‘Dirty Work’!

Pop-punk group All Time Low have revealed the official artwork and finalised tracklisting for their upcoming album, ‘Dirty Work’, both of which can be seen below. A late Spring/early Summer release is expected.

01.) Do You Want Me (Dead?)
02.) I Feel Like Dancin’
03.) Forget About It
04.) Guts
05.) Time-Bomb
06.) Just The Way I’m Not
07.) Under A Paper Moon
08.) Return The Favor
09.) No Idea
10.) A Daydream Away
11.) Heroes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
4 + 21 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.