NEWS: All Time Low drop new song, ‘Melancholy Kaleidoscope’!

Credit: Promo

With the release of their eighth album ‘Wake Up Sunshine’ drawing nearer, pop-rock kings All Time Low have shared a new song from it called ‘Melancholy Kaleidoscope’.

You can check out the track and its accompanying lyric video below.

The band’s eighth studio album, ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’, will be released on April 3rd 2020 through Fueled By Ramen.

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).