NEWS: All Time Low detail eight album, ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’!

Credit: Promo

After taking most of their 2019 focusing on other projects and passions in their lives, Baltimore pop-punks All Time Low are taking on 2020 with a new full-length record, their first in three years.

Working alongside co-writer, producer, and collaborator Zakk Cervini, the band’s eighth studio album is titled ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’, and will be released on April 3rd 2020 through Fueled By Ramen.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Some Kind Of Disaster’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Some Kind Of Disaster [stream]
02.) Sleeping In
03.) Getaway Green
04.) Melancholy Kaleidoscope
05.) Trouble Is
06.) Wake Up, Sunshine
07.) Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
08.) Pretty Venom
09.) Favorite Place (feat. The Band Camino)
10.) Safe
11.) January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12.) Clumsy
13.) Glitter & Crimson
14.) Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15.) Basement Noise

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).