NEWS: All Time Low debut video for new song, ‘Sleeping In’!

Credit: Promo

Fresh from the news of their new album ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’, Baltimore pop-punk favourites All Time Low have shared its second single, ‘Sleeping In’.

You can check out the Max Moore directed video for the track below.

The band’s eighth studio album, ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’, will be released on April 3rd 2020 through Fueled By Ramen.

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).