NEWS: All Time Low debut new track, ‘Trouble Is’!

Credit: Promo

Later this week, All Time Low will release their eighth studio album, ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’, but just before then they’ve debuted one more of its tracks, ‘Trouble Is’.

The song has been shared with an accompanying lyric video, which you can check out below.

The band’s eighth studio album, ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’, will be released on April 3rd 2020 through Fueled By Ramen.

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).