NEWS: All Time Low confirm sixth album, ‘Future Hearts’, out April 6th 2015!

Pop-punk poster boys All Time Low have just unveiled details of their forthcoming sixth full-length, titled ‘Future Hearts’, which is set for release on April 6th 2015 via Hopeless Records. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Satellite
02.) Kicking & Screaming
03.) Something’s Gotta Give [video]
04.) Kids In The Dark
05.) Runaways
06.) Missing You
07.) Cinderblock Garden
08.) Tidal Waves
09.) Don’t You Go
10.) Bail Me Out
11.) Dancing With A Wolf
12.) The Edge Of Tonight
13.) Old Scars/Future Hearts