NEWS: All Time Low confirm release of re-issue album, ‘Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!’!

American pop-punk outfit All Time Low have just confirmed the release of ‘Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!’, an extended re-issue of last year’s ‘Don’t Panic’. The re-issue is set for release on September 30th 2013 through Hopeless Records. The new artwork and tracklisting are detailed below:

01.) The Reckless And The Brave
02.) A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil)
03.) Backseat Serenade
04.) Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05.) If These Sheets Were States
06.) Somewhere In Neverland
07.) So Long Soldier
08.) Canals
09.) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10.) To Live And Let Go
11.) Outlines
12.) Thanks To You
13.) For Baltimore
14.) Paint You Wings
15.) So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze
16.) Oh, Calamity!
17.) For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18.) Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19.) The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20.) Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)