NEWS: All Time Low confirm details of new album, ‘Don’t Panic’!

Pop-punk teen heart throbs All Time Low have just confirmed details regarding their upcoming new full-length, titled ‘Don’t Panic’. The album is set for a October 8th 2012 release through Hopeless Records. You can see the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Reckless And The Brave
02.) Backseat Serenade
03.) If These Sheets Were States
04.) Somewhere In Neverland
05.) So Long Soldier
06.) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
07.) To Live And Let Go
08.) Outlines
09.) Thanks To You
10.) For Baltimore
11.) Paint You Wings
12.) So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze