NEWS: All Them Witches announce sixth album, ‘Nothing As The Ideal’!

Credit: Joe Charlton

Nashville, Tennessee based rock trio All Them Witches have just announced the details of their sixth full-length album, ‘Nothing As The Ideal’.

Set for release on September 4th 2020 via New West Records, the band’s follow-up to 2018’s ‘ATW’ was recorded at London’s iconic Abbey Road Studios.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Saturnine & Iron Jaw’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Saturnine & Iron Jaw [stream]
02.) Enemy Of My Enemy
03.) Everest
04.) See You Next Fall
05.) The Children Of Coyote Woman
06.) 41
07.) Lights Out
08.) Rats In Ruin

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).