NEWS: Alkaline Trio reveal details of their new record, ‘My Shame Is True’!

Hot off the heels of the release of their new single ‘I Wanna Be A Warhol’, Alkaline Trio have announced that their ninth studio album will be released on April 1st.

‘My Shame Is True’ will be released through Epitaph records and you can check out the full track listing for the record below:

1.) She Lied To The FBI 
2.) I Wanna Be A Warhol
3.) I’m Only Here To Disappoint
4.) Kiss You To Death
5.) The Temptation Of St. Anthony 
6.) I, Pessimist
7.) Only Love
8.) The Torture Doctor 
9.) Midnight Blue
10.) One Last Dance 
11.) Young Lovers
12.) Until Death Do Us Part