NEWS: Alice In Chains announce sixth album, ‘Rainier Fog’!

Credit: Pamela Littky

The wait is finally over. After putting out a couple of new songs here and there, Seattle grunge legends Alice In Chains have finally announced the details of their sixth full-length album.

Produced by Nick Raskulinecz, the band’s new studio album is called ‘Rainier Fog’, and is set for release on August 24th 2018 through BMG.

The new record will be the band’s first in five years, following on from 2013’s ‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, streams of their current singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) The One You Know [stream]
02.) Rainier Fog
03.) Red Giant
04.) Fly
05.) Drone
06.) Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
07.) Maybe
08.) So Far Under [stream]
09.) Never Fade
10.) All I Am

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.