NEWS: Alestorm announce sixth album, ‘Curse Of The Crystal Coconut’!

Credit: Elliot Vernon

Pirate metal outfit Alestorm have just announced their sixth album, ‘Curse Of The Crystal Coconut’, which comes as the follow-up to 2017’s ‘No Grave But The Sea’.

‘Curse Of The Crystal Coconut’ will be released on May 29th 2020 via Napalm Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Treasure Chest Party Quest
02.) Fannybaws
03.) Chomp Chomp
04.) Tortuga
05.) Zombies Ate My Pirate Ship
06.) Call Of The Waves
07.) Pirate’s Scorn
08.) Shit Boat (No Fans)
09.) Pirate Metal Drinking Crew
10.) Wooden Leg, Pt. 2 (The Woodening)
11.) Henry Martin

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here).