NEWS: Alesana announce fifth studio album, ‘Confessions’, out April 21st 2015!

North Carolina post-hardcore troupe Alesana have now announced details surrounding their fifth studio full-length, ‘Confessions’, which is slated for release on April 21st 2015 through Revival Recordings. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
02.) The Acolyte
03.) Comedy Of Errors
04.) The Goddess
05.) Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
06.) The Puppeteer
07.) Fatal Optimist
08.) The Martyr
09.) Paradox
10.) Through The Eyes Of Uriel
11.) Catharsis

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
8 + 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.