NEWS: Against The Current detail sophomore album, ‘Past Lives’!

Credit: Promo

After already releasing a couple of singles and performing a few songs on their recent tours, Poughkeepsie pop-rockers Against The Current have now unveiled the details of their second record.

The band’s forthcoming sophomore studio album, ‘Past Lives’, is set for release on September 28th 2018 through Fueled By Ramen.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, streams of already released singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) Strangers Again [stream]
02.) The Fuss
03.) I Like The Way
04.) Personal [stream]
05.) Voices
06.) Scream
07.) Almost Forgot [stream]
08.) P.A.T.T.
09.) Friendly Reminder
10.) Come Alive
11.) Sweet Surrender

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).