NEWS: Against Me! announce new album, ‘Shape Shift With Me’, out September 16th 2016!

American punk rock stalwarts Against Me! have just confirmed details of the band’s forthcoming seventh studio album, and follow-up to 2014’s ‘Transgender Dysphoria Blues’. Their new album, titled ‘Shape Shift With Me’, is scheduled for release on September 16th 2016 via Xtra Mile Recordings.

You can find the album artwork, full track listing, and a link to stream lead single ‘333’ below:

01.) ProVision L-3
02.) 12:03
03.) Boyfriend
04.) Crash
05.) Delicate, Petite & Other Things I’ll Never Be
06.) 333 [stream]
07.) Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
08.) Dead Rats
09.) Rebecca
10.) Norse Truth
11.) Suicide Bomber
12.) All This (And More)

You can pre-order the album now from the label’s official website (here).