NEWS: After The Burial detail upcoming new album, ‘Dig Deep’!

Minnesota based tech-metal act After The Burial have confirmed the details of their forthcoming new LP ‘Dig Deep’, which is set for release February 19th via Sumerian Records. The album will be bands first after the passing of guitarist Justin Lowe last year, and you can find the artwork/tracklisting below:

01.) Collapse
02.) Lost In The Static
03.) Mire
04.) Deluge
05.) Laurentian Ghosts
06.) Heavy Lies The Ground
07.) Catacombs
08.) The Endless March
09.) Sway Of The Break

Pre-orders will go live on January 8th.