NEWS: AFI unveil more details of their upcoming album ‘Burials’!

Post hardcore legends AFI have released more details about their upcoming ninth full length offering ‘Burials’. Check out the artwork and track list below.

01.) The Sinking Night
02.) I Hope You Suffer
03.) A Deep Slow Panic
04.) No Resurrection
05.) 17 Crimes
06.) The Conductor
07.) Heart Stops
08.) Rewind
09.) The Embrace
10.) Wild
11.) Greater Than 84
12.) Anxious
13.) The Face Beneath the Waves

The record drops October 22nd via Republic Records.