NEWS: AFI detail self-titled record (or ‘The Blood Album’), out January 20th 2017!

After some cryptic teasing online here and there, Californian alternative rockers AFI have now confirmed that a new self-titled LP, which will also be referred to as ‘The Blood Album’, and a follow-up to their 2013 release ‘Burials’, is on its way. The record is scheduled for release on January 20th 2017 through Concord Music Group.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and some track streams below:

01.) Dark Snow
02.) Still A Stranger
03.) Aurelia
04.) Hidden Knives
05.) Get Hurt
06.) Above The Bridge
07.) So Beneath You
08.) Snow Cats [stream]
09.) Dumb Kids
10.) Pink Eyes
11.) Feed From The Floor
12.) White Offerings [stream]
13.) She Speaks The Language
14.) The Wind That Carries Me Away

You can pre-order the album online now via their official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).