NEWS: AFI announce new EP, ‘The Missing Man’!

Credit: Promo

Following some odd teasing on their social media accounts, which saw all Instagram posts deleted and a new image of the band with vocalist Davey Havok replaced with a silouhette, AFI have announced some new music is coming.

Indeed, AFI have confirmed that they have a new EP on the way, titled ‘The Missing Man’, which is set to see a release on December 7th 2018.

You can take a look at the cover art, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Get Dark’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Trash Bat
02.) Break Angels
03.) Back Into The Sun
04.) Get Dark [stream]
05.) The Missing Man

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).