NEWS: AFI announce eleventh album, ‘Bodies’!

Credit: Promo

Californian legends AFI have announced details of their eleventh studio album, ‘Bodies’, set for release on June 11th 2021 via Rise Records.

Produced by guitarist Jade Pudget, ‘Bodies’ acts as the follow-up to their 2017 full-length effort, ‘AFI (The Blood Album)’.

The band have also shared two new songs from the album, ‘Looking Tragic’ and ‘Begging For Trouble’, which you can check out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Twisted Tongues [stream]
02.) Far Too Near
03.) Dulcería
04.) On Your Back
05.) Escape From Los Angeles [stream]
06.) Begging For Trouble [stream]
07.) Back From The Flesh
08.) Looking Tragic [stream]
09.) Death Of The Party
10.) No Eyes
11.) Tied To A Tree

You can pre-order the album online via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).