NEWS: Acrania to release debut album ‘Totalitarian Dystopia’ on August 19th!

UK deathcore scene leaders Acrania have unveiled details of their debut full length record ‘Totalitarian Dystopia’, which is set to drop August 19th via Unique Leader Records. You can check out the artwork and track list below:

01.) Hollow
02.) Festering With Dishonesty
03.) Totalitarian Dystopia
04.) Servants Of Hypocrisy
05.) Survival Sequence
06.) A Gluttonous Abomination
07.) Susceptible To Retinal Reprogrammability
08.) Lobotomise, Dehumanise, Negate [LDN]
09.) Messiah Of Manipulation
10.) Disillusion In A Discordant System

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 ⁄ 6 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.