NEWS: Above The Underground sign to Lazy Bear Records!

Cheshire pop-punkers Above The Underground are proud to announce their signing over to independent UK label, Lazy Bear Records. Through the label, the band are set to release their new EP ‘Autumns’, with a release date yet to be confirmed. The release artwork and tracklisting can be found below:

01.) Anchors
02.) For All It’s Worth
03.) Under The Weather
04.) Lights
05.) Close Your Eyes & Drive
06.) MMIX

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 − 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.