NEWS: Aborted confirm details of eighth studio full-length, ‘The Necrotic Manifesto’!

Death metal psychopaths Aborted have unveiled details surrounding what will be the band’s eighth full-length studio effort, titled ‘The Necrotic Manifesto’, which is set for release on April 28th 2014 via Century Media Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Six Feet Of Foreplay
02.) The Extirpation Agenda
03.) Necrotic Manifesto
04.) An Enumeration Of Cadavers
05.) Your Entitlement Means Nothing
06.) The Davidian Deceit
07.) Coffin Upon Coffin
08.) Chronicles Of Detruncation
09.) Sade & Libertine Lunacy
10.) Die Verzweiflung
11.) Excremental Veracity
12.) Purity Of Perversion
13.) Of Dead Skin & Decay
14.) Cenobites