NEWS: Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties share new song, ‘Just Sign The Papers’!

Credit: Promo

The release of ‘Routine Maintenance’, the sophomore full-length album from Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (the solo pseudonym of The Wonder Years frontman, Dan “Soupy” Campbell), is drawing ever closer, and he’s just offered another taste of what to expect with ‘Just Sign The Papers’.

The track acts as the second single to come from the soon-to-be-released full-length effort, and you can give it a spin for yourself below.

Their second album, ‘Routine Maintenance’, is out on May 10th 2019 via Hopeless Records.

You can pre-order the record online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).