NEWS: Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties confirms new EP, ‘Bittersweet’, out May 20th 2016!

Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties, the guise of the solo project of The Wonder Years frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell, have announced details of a 3-track EP, ‘Bittersweet’, which is scheduled for release on May 20th 2016 through Hopeless Records.

You can check out the EP’s artwork and full track listing below:

01.) ’67 Cherry Red
02.) Goodbye Carolina Blues
03.) Green Like The G Train Green Like Sea Foam