NEWS: Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties announce debut album, ‘We Don’t Have Each Other’!

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties, the new solo project of The Wonder Years frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell, has just confirmed details of debut full-length ‘We Don’t Have Each Other’, out on July 7th 2014 via Hopeless Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Our Apartment
02.) Grapefruit
03.) St. Joe Keeps Us Safe
04.) Runnin’ Scared
05.) Divorce And The American South
06.) The Thunderbird Inn
07.) Get Me Out Of Here Alive
08.) You Ain’t No Saint
09.) Carolina Coast
10.) Going To Georgia By The Mountain Goats