NEWS: A Trust Unclean detail new EP, ‘Parturition’, out June 2nd 2017!

Oxford heavy hitters A Trust Unclean have recently signed with Basick Records, and through which the band will be dropping their new EP, ‘Parturition’. The EP, set for release on June 2nd 2017, will be the first to feature new vocalist Kyle Lamb and drummer Noah Plant, who replaced Joe Corcoran and Scott Horne respectively.

You can check out the EP’s artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘To Encompass And Eclipse’ below:

01.) Parturition
02.) Dominion Over Bone
03.) Exonerate
04.) Aeon
05.) Apex
06.) To Encompass And Eclipse [stream]
07.) Repurposed
08.) Aetherius