NEWS: A Skylit Drive reveal new album tracklisting!

American post-hardcore act A Skylit Drive have announced the official track listing for their forthcoming album, ‘Identity On Fire’, set for release on February 15th 2011.

01.) Carry The Broken
02.) Too Little Too Late
03.) XO Skeleton
04.) Conscience Is A Killer
05.) Ex Marks The Spot
06.) The Cali Buds
07.) Your Mistake
08.) Fuck The System
09.) 500 Days Of Bummer
10.) Tempt Me, Temptation
11.) Identity On Fire
12.) If You Lived Here You’d Be Home